Personal

Klicka på knapparna för att komma till respektive arbetslag

Agneta Ahlqvist (Sv/Sva 7-9) agneta.ahlqvist@kastanjen.nu

Anna-Uttama Ekberg (Nyckelpigan) anna-uttama.ekberg@kastanjen.nu

Carina Lindström (grodorna) carina.lindstrom@kastanjen.nu

Cecilia Edén (fjärilarna) cecilia.lannestedt@kastanjen.nu

Christine Minassian (exp) christine.minassian@kastanjen.nu , info@kastanjen.nu

Eli Rhawi (soc.ped 7-9) eli.rhawi@kastanjen.nu

Esin Cilek (fjärilarna, föräldraledig) esin.cilek@kastanjen.nu

Evin Kale (Nyckelpigan) evin.kale@kastanjen.nu

Gabriella Botrus (fjärilarna) gabriella.botrus@kastanjen.nu

George Kourie (syrianska f-9) george.kourie@kastanjen.nu

Güldane Topal (ma 6-9) guldane.topal@kastanjen.nu

Isabel Knight (grodorna) isabel.knight@kastanjen.nu

Jimmie Bergfors (resursped. 4-6 tj.led) jimmie.bergfors@kastanjen.nu

Josephine Woolford (fjärlarna f-ledig) josephine.woolford@kastanjen.nu

Johan Gard (idh, hkk 4-9) johan.gard@kastanjen.nu

 

Johan Söderberg (vaktmästare/fastighetsskötare)

johan.soderberg@kastanjen.nu

Katia Malki (fjärilarna) katia.malki@kastanjen.nu

Kristoffer Carlsson (so 4-6) kristoffer.carlsson@kastanjen.nu

Linda Dellal (resurs 1-3) linda.dellal@kastanjen.nu

Linda Hawsho (nyckelpigorna) linda.hawsho@kastanjen.nu

Maria Nordheden Gard (rektor) maria.nordheden-gard@kastanjen.nu

Marisol Tsintzira (spa 6-9) marisol.tsintzira@kastanjen.nu

Pontus Boqvist (träslöjd 3-9) pontus.boqvist@kastanjen.nu

Rebecka Grahn (mu f-9) rebecka.grahn@kastanjen.nu

Sead Bektesevic (no/tk 6-9) sead.bektesevic@kastanjen.nu

Suhayla Lazaridis (arabiska f-9 ) suhayla.lazaridis@kastanjen.nu

Toby Brett (sv/en 4-6) toby.brett@kastanjen.nu