Personal bokstavsordning

Agneta Ahlqvist (Sv/Sva 7-9) agneta.ahlqvist@kastanjen.nu

Ali Mentes (elevassistent) ali.mentes@kastanjen.nu

Anna-Uttama Ekberg (Nyckelpigan) anna-uttama.ekberg@kastanjen.nu

Antonio Munoz Lopez (fritids) antonio.munoz-lopez@kastanjen.nu

Antonella Shamoun (örnarna) antonella.shamoun@kastanjen.nu

Barbara Knabl (föräldraledig) barbara.knabl@kastanjen.nu

Carina Lindström (grodorna) carina.lindstrom@kastanjen.nu

Cecilia Edén (fjärilarna) cecilia.lannestedt@kastanjen.nu

Christine Minassian (exp) christine.minassian@kastanjen.nu , info@kastanjen.nu

Dagmar Esselius (txtslöjd 3-9) dagmar.esselius@kastanjen.nu

David Buzaglo Olofsgård (so 7-9, spanska modersmål) david.olofsgard@kastanjen.nu

Eli Rhawi (soc.ped 7-9) eli.rahwi@kastanjen.nu

Esin Cilek (fjärilarna, föräldraledig) esin.cilek@kastanjen.nu

Eva M Andersson (fritids) eva.matsdotter-andersson@kastanjen.nu

Eva Nyman (spec 6-9) eva.nyman@kastanjen.nu

Evin Kale (Nyckelpigan) evin.kale@kastanjen.nu

Gabriella Botrus (fjärilarna) gabriella.botrus@kastanjen.nu

Gabriela Yakub (skolkökterska) gabriela.yakub@kastanjen.nu

George Kourie (syrianska f-9) george.kourie@kastanjen.nu

Güldane Topal (ma 6-9) guldane.topal@kastanjen.nu

Gunilla Reid (grodorna) gunilla.reid@kastanjen.nu

Hevin Goran (ma, no, sv 4-6) hevin.goran@kastanjen.nu

Ida Bethmorad (kurator) ida.bethmorad@kastanjen.nu

Inger Nilsson (förskolan) inger.nilsson@kastanjen.nu

Inger Nordheden (styrelseordförande) inger.nordheden@kastanjen.nu

Isabel Knight (grodorna) isabel.knight@kastanjen.nu

Jesper Kopar (fritids) jesper.kopar@kastanjen.nu

Jimmie Bergfors (resursped. 4-6) jimmie.bergfors@kastanjen.nu

Josephine Woolford (fjärlarna, föräldraledig) josephine.woolford@kastanjen.nu

Johan Gard (idh, hkk 4-9) johan.gard@kastanjen.nu

 

Johan Söderberg (vaktmästare/fastighetsskötare) johan.soderberg@kastanjen.nu

Katia Malki (fjärilarna) katia.malki@kastanjen.nu

Kristoffer Carlsson (so 4-6) kristoffer.carlsson@kastanjen.nu

Kristoffer Olofsson (myrorna) kristoffer.olofsson@kastanjen.nu

Leyla Aksoy (modersmål, fritids) leyla.aksoy@kastanjen.nu

Linda Dellal (resurs 4-6) linda.dellal@kastanjen.nu

Linda Hawsho (nyckelpigorna) linda.hawsho@kastanjen.nu

Malin Skoglund (grodorna, resurs) malin.skoglund@kastanjen.nu

Manuela Jonsson Holm (spec f-5)  manuela.jonsson-holm@kastanjen.nu

Maria-Elena Larsson (föräldraledig) maria-elena.larsson@kastanjen.nu

Maria Nordheden Gard (rektor) maria.nordheden-gard@kastanjen.nu

Margareta Karlsson (fritids) margareta.karlsson@kastanjen.nu

Martina Abrahamsson (svanarna) martina.abrahamsson@kastanjen.nu

Nadjea Rashid (modersmål) nadjea.rashid@kastanjen.nu

Nataly Pavez (fritids)  nataly.pavez@kastanjen.nu

Pontus Boqvist (träslöjd 3-9) pontus.boqvist@kastanjen.nu

Ragda Fawzi Bashir (myrorna) ragda.fawzibashir@kastanjen.nu

Rebecka Grahn (mu f-9) rebecka.grahn@kastanjen.nu

Sara Matthis (bd/media f-9) sara.matthis@kastanjen.nu

Sead Bektesevic (no/tk 6-9) sead.bektesevic@kastanjen.nu

Shkelzen Haxijaj (idh 1-3, fritids) haxijaj.shkelzen@kastanjen.nu

Suhayla Lazaridis (arabiska f-9 ) suhayla.lazaridis@kastanjen.nu

Susanna Widtfeldt (svalorna ) susanna.widtfeldt@kastanjen.nu

Tatiana Jara (fjärilarna) tatiana.jara@kastanjen.nu

Tanja Artvin (hackspettarna) tatjana.artvin@kastanjen.nu

Toby Brett (sv/en 4-6) toby.brett@kastanjen.nu

A-lagsvis

Klicka på knapparna för att komma till respektive arbetslag